Infinity Roofing Reviews: Milwaukee and Appleton Roofing Contractors

"Reputation before profit." Our motto at Infinity Roofing contrasts most Milwaukee and Appleton roofing contractors. We want to develop lasting relationships with our customers and not simply move on to the next job. Our goal is to educate you about the project and let you make the decision to hire us. We are confident that when you know the facts....we are the best option! See what other Infinity Exteriors customers have to say about our exceptional roof installation and repair services. For excellent roof installation in Appleton, Waukesha, Milwaukee, or anywhere in Southeastern Wisconsin, contact Milwaukee and Appleton's expert roofers at Infinity Exteriors, LLC.

Our average rating among customers is 4.6 out of 5 stars on Google.

Four Point Nine Star Rating
Jul 1, 2020
Paul Kolancheck
5 stars on Google
Had the pleasure of Aaron coming out and giving an estimate on a siding project for my home and garage. Was very thorough, and explained little details that other companies never even brought to my attention. Was very honest and had a well broken down estimate that an average homeowner can understand.
Jul 1, 2020
Catherine Puisto
5 stars on Google
We cannot say enough good things about Infinity Exteriors, LLC, of New Berlin, WI. They have been prompt, courteous, and wonderful to work with from start to finish of our project. All the staff we have interacted with have been very knowledgeable and professional. Infinity Exteriors kept us well-informed as each stage from finalization of the contract, ordering of materials, and scheduling their skilled crews. The carpenters and window installers have been consistently excellent. We will definitely work with Infinity Exteriors in the future and give them our highest recommendation.
Jun 22, 2020
jacob zielinski
5 stars on Google
Extremely satisfied with all around service. Zach the sales rep was professional and knowledgeable. He was able to answer every question we had and I had a lot of them. Can’t wait to use this company for the rest of my house.
Jun 19, 2020
Danielle W.
5 stars on Yelp
We have been super happy with how easy it was to set up our appointment. Ben came out just a couple days later to estimate for us and work with insurance to...
Jun 11, 2020
Joseph Kaltenberg
5 stars on Google
I recently received a quote for roofing our house from Aaron. He showed up on time, was respectful of our social distancing concerns, and provided me with the most thorough estimate and explanation I could have hoped for. The price provided was in line with what I received from several other large companies, and while I decided not to go through with the project, we'll certainly go back to him in the future for our next house. Thanks so much!
Jun 7, 2020
Lionel Johnson
5 stars on Google
I contacted Infinity Exteriors after a small leak appeared in our ~25 year old roof during a recent rain storm. I had utilized the same company several years ago to improve the roof ventilation and chimney flashing and was impressed with the work that they did back then. Their representative arrived within 2 days to evaluate the situation and, after a thorough examination of both the exterior and interior structure of the roof, gave me the option to either patch the area causing the leak, together with another area with distorted shingles, or to replace the roof entirely. Given the age of the roof, I elected to proceed with the whole roof replacement and also had them install new gutter guards which I had been planning to replace in any case. Since I had an active leak, the roof replacement was scheduled for less than than 2 weeks after the initial contact. The entire process was very impressive. The roofing crew arrived as expected at 7:00 AM and immediately got to work, the dumpster and materials arrived within the next 2 hours, the original roof was stripped soon after noon. Several roof boards were replaced, a new water diverting "cricket" built above the chimney, new shingles and new chimney flashing installed and the work site thoroughly cleaned up by 8:00 PM the same day. I observed an outstanding work ethic from everyone on the crew. Gutter Guards were installed a few days later in a process that took less than 2 hours and a final inspection took place the day after that. It should be noted that this is a moderately large, but reasonably straightforward, shallow roof without any valleys on a raised ranch. Communication by phone and email throughout the entire process with both the initial estimator, Ricky, and the Project Manager, Jim, was excellent. I have no hesitation in recommending Infinity Exteriors and would definitely use them again.
May 22, 2020
Char Roedel
5 stars on Google
I wish all businesses had Ricky. Knowledgeable above and beyond. He explained things to me in an easy way for me to understand. No pressure to make a sale. Company stands behind their work above and beyond products. I have peace of mind knowing they treat my house like it was their own.
May 4, 2020
Donna Bobber
5 stars on Google
We are extremely happy with everyone we dealt with from our salesman, Caleb Coslet to our project manager (Nick) & installation crew! Everything went smoothly: they handled every situation quickly, effectively and, most of all, with integrity! Everyone, including the installation crew, were so respectful of our home, patient with us & our 3 dogs and were generally so nice and accommodating. All that and our house is BEAUTIFUL! Our neighbors love how it perks up the neighborhood - we get comments all the time! We are saving on heating bills because of the 1" insulation board we added under the siding. I have more I could compliment but don't want this to be too long. Essentially, these guys aren't the cheapest or most expensive but they are worth every cent we spent!!!! Construction can be such a nightmare but not here! We are thrilled we chose to go with Caleb, Nick & their crew!!
Apr 30, 2020
kevin montriel
5 stars on Google
We are really enjoying our new windows. They are so Beautiful I don't want to put up window treatments. Our sales person Jake was extremely knowledgeable and offered us a deal we could not refuse. This was definitely a good buy.
Apr 16, 2020
Bruce K.
5 stars on Yelp
Jake Krygier, Scott Nettesheim and their roofing and gutter crews completed a professional job on our home. Of all the firms we interviewed, Infinity...
Apr 13, 2020
Jacob Ulickey
5 stars on Google
The initial estimate was great, didn't try and sell me on any nonsense. Quote was reasonable and adjusted to meet my specific needs. Installation crew for the windows was efficient but took their time where needed. Clean up was good and nothing left over or forgotten. They were recommended by a friend and I will recommend them in the future.
Sep 3, 2019
anonymous
4 stars on Facebook
I would give the siding crew five stars because everything they did was great and they answered all of our questions and responded to all of our concerns very quickly. The siding crew we had was very professional and downright very friendly people. However I am giving this rating four stars because of the people that installed the gutters after the siding was done. Our garage never had gutters before so there was no gutter apron. After The new gutters were installed on the garage I took a look and found a 1 inch gap above the gutter halfway down the garage. They never install the gutter apron. I understand that the roof was a little difficult on the garage because it’s bowed a little but I would not except an open gap above the gutter from a professional company. It has been a week and the last three rain storms have filled the soffits on the garage with water because of this opening. I talked to the project manager and they’re trying to get it scheduled so they will get to it eventually.
Feb 24, 2019
Chadrick J.
5 stars on Yelp
Infinity Roofing. Recommended to us by a friend, Infinity has become our go to for those projects that I just won't be doing myself. I'm an electrician by...
Nov 20, 2018
Andy Schalk
5 stars on Google
Infinity is my go-to contractor for exterior needs. As the Maintenance Director for area luxury apartment communities I have had them repair damaged fascia, replace the shingled roofs on 8 buildings with 33 apartments per building, and I am currently using them to replace windows in that same community. The thing that makes them stand out from other contractors (besides competitive pricing), is their customer service. Jake K. goes above and beyond to make sure everything is right from the first meeting about a project, to any follow-up and service needed after the jobs are complete. When it comes to doing the job, the installers workmanship is of the highest quality and they get the job done in a timely matter. All while keeping it clean to be as minimally intrusive to our residents as possible. I have referred Infinity to family and friends for window and roofing work on their homes. Jake takes the time to explain their products and the process so that his customer understands and is comfortable with their decision to use Infinity. I look forward to working with Jake and Infinity for more projects in the future.
Oct 16, 2018
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
Met with Adam from Infinity Exteriors and was blown away by his mastery of product knowledge. I never felt like he was selling me anything, instead he completely educated me on what my options are. Great experience.
Jul 23, 2018
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
Worked with Ben gutkowski worked with my insurance company and maximizing my coverage. He was very responsive to calls and text messages. Recommend working with him. Work well with me to make last minute changes to order.
Jul 19, 2018
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
Hello there. My project has just been completed and I am complete ecstatic with the results. We had a full scope of work being done so we were prepared for something to go wrong, however it was opposite of that. We had some small concerns (cleanup of one crew, but it was addressed and immediately addressed to our satisfaction). If there was a concern or question I reached out to Sam, Nick or Scott and they replied right away. We are always getting compliments on the color and how wonderful the house looks. Sam I can't say thanks enough for selling Infinity Exteriors by using your knowledge and expertise. I would highly recommend them to family and friends for their home project needs as well as any we may have in future.
Jun 27, 2018
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
We cannot say enough how impressed we are with Infinity Exteriors! We were hoping for the best, and we sure got it! All beginning with Adam- he was at our home- many times- always willing to help and encouraged us with our choices. And changes- yes we made many as this is a big deal to change the exterior of your home, but Adam was patient and awesome! The crew (led by Ean- hope I am spelling correctly!) was incredible as well! They communicated every step and did such beautiful work! We would highly recommend that you come here for any exterior home need! Our home looks AMAZING! Thank you again so much! Curt and Torri Woda
Jun 11, 2018
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
Infinity Exteriors personnel is very professional and knowledgeable, I had a great experience from the first call I made to them to request an estimate for roof repair until the last email they sent for the follow up. Ty, the Project Coordinator, was very courteous and detailed, I also received an estimate on gutters replacement which I definitely need to do. Very pleased with the experience and I will definitely will use them for future needs.
Jun 2, 2018
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
I'm writing this review because Ive never made an insurance claim in my life until now. In early May, I was hit with a violent hail storm which damaged my roof, siding--it really did some damage to my KLM-built ranch in Antioch. Then I met Ben with Infinity. He was meeting with several other homeowners in my neighborhood and came highly recommended. After 2 bids, countless hours of research on my end, I have to admit Infinity has far superior roof products and an LP Smartside installation endorsement from the manufacturer, which you don't see very often. Ben met with my insurance company to get a very satisfying number for my claim, so I know the entire house is taken care of. Ben then met with me NUMEROUS times to go over an impressive selection of roof and exterior products available to me, which took a lot of his time yet he never rushed through the education behind the product and work process, nor pressured me. He's extremely knowledgeable, patient, intelligent, confident, and just an all-around stand-up guy. He made every effort do do whatever it took so I have the best products, consumer value, and peace of mind for my new roof and siding. He even has the insurance background, so he knows the industry well. Everyone in SE WI and NE IL should know more about Ben Gutkowski and Infinity Exteriors. They are stellar.
May 29, 2018
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
After all the hail damage last year many of our neighbors were getting new roofs after talking to my neighbor, he said we should look into it and gave us Darren’s number. He was great! He came out with our insurance guy and they went over our roof together. Then came back when we were able to sit down my husband also and went over everything. We never felt pressured to upgrade and were told everything in detail. We had ours done 6 months after we talked and it was done in 2 days. With a 4 month old it was great not having people working on our house for more then that! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new roof!
May 25, 2018
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
Jake at Infinity is awesome!
May 24, 2018
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
Wonderful company to work with from start to finish! Our new roof looks absolutely amazing. Project was complete sooner than we could have asked for...highly recommend!
May 19, 2018
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
We recently had a complete roof tear off and replacement. Couldn't be more satisfied with their team. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a quality job at a fair price.
May 15, 2018
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
We compared rates with several different companies and decided on Infinity Exterriors because of fair pricing and reputation for high quality of workmanship. We worked with Jordan Stemper as our project manager and were pleased with his performance.
Apr 18, 2018
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
Sorry about the length of this post. Figure more info is better to have than not enough. Our home is 48 years old and in western Waukesha County, Wisconsin. It's hard to say how many coats of paint/stain have been put on this house since it was constructed. No spot was worse than the framing around our garage door opening. The wood was worn and despite being freshly painted in October 2017, paint was already peeling off near the junction between the garage slab and the framing due to presence of water (rain/snow). I was finally sick and tired of seeing it look like that and made the decision something else had to be done. Back in 2014, I needed some roofing work done on the house due to a leak. I called in 3 different roofing companies: Over-the Top Roofing; Infinity Exteriors; and Integrity Roofing. All 3 companies had signs out in front of homes in our neighborhood they were working on at the time, and I called each one to see what their difference in materials and price would be. When all was said and done, Nick Morn of Infinity Exteriors offered me the best price, best materials, and quickest time to completing the job. In fact, he upgraded the quality of shingles used in the job. Infinity Exteriors operated with military precision, as all the materials were loaded on pallets and delivered to a turn-around in my back yard a week or so prior to the start of the job. It was a 2-day job and the work was done spectacularly and not a nail or piece of shingle was left behind. I liked Nick and Infinity so much that my son had Infinity Exteriors replace his entire roof and put aluminum siding on his house. I had Nick and Infinity to put additional insulation over the lower two ends of my home and will likely use them to do the upper middle space on my home. But, I digress. In the current work just completed, I e-mailed Nick Morn to see if he could come out and give me an updated quote on the garage door re-framing, as we had initially discussed it back in 2016. Nick was over within 4 days to take a look at what needed to be done and gave me an estimate. I signed on right away. Nick said the work could take place likely in late April or early May, despite it being considered a "small job". Much to my surprise, we got a call from an Infinity scheduler on April 12, 2018, to say another job had been pushed back due to illness of the customer and would it be OK if they started on our job on April 17. We were fine with that. The work was done by Brandon, the specialist in this kind of work. Brandon showed up with a huge Infinity pick-up truck and large trailer with his gear. He carefully tore down the old garage door framing and that was done in 20 minutes time. Then Brandon got out the LP Smartside lap siding to reframe the opening. While I have no background in this type of work, the LP Smartside siding looked like a composite material with a rich wood grain face and it had been processed so it wouldn't rot or likely suffer water damage. Nick had the foresight to have me give him exterior paint used to paint the old garage framing so the new siding could be pre-painted for Brandon to install. The new pieces were cut and meticulously nailed into place. Brandon then used a high-grade caulk to seal the bottom where the siding met the garage slab for additional water resistance. Once that was done, he put weatherstripping around the entire garage door opening to keep wind/weather out of the garage when the door was down. It didn't take him long to re-side the 3 support posts, one at our back door and 2 at the front door, with each post supporting a section of roof over each porch. Those were a dark brown color. Brandon had to touch up the paint on all the siding and the job wasn't completed until he was satisfied with the appearance. The job took Brandon about 8 hours to complete and he took no breaks. He cleaned up the job site and other than for some sawdust that got wet from an 8 inch snowstorm we suffered on April 15 and couldn't be swept up, one would ever know Brandon was even here. This was the 4th job I have had Infinity Exteriors do on my house, and I wouldn't consider letting anyone other than Infinity work on our place. In this type of business, I presume it is rare to find the combination of stability, competence, and retention of professional staff, quality of materials, quality of installation, timeliness at starting/completing the job, and price when it comes to home remodeling and repair. Infinity Exteriors has offered all of these to me in the work they have done for us in the past 4 years. Can't recommend Nick and Infinity Exteriors highly enough.
Apr 7, 2018
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
I learned of Infinity Exteriors from WISN radio. I had already had one roofer estimate, who I found from Angie’s list. I was impressed with them and figured Infinity would just be a second bid as a price comparison. When Jordan arrived my first impression was very professional. Jordan showed great interest in my project and asked many questions. Jordon listened and did a nice job explaining to me the history if Infinity. I was impressed to learn of the generosity within the community, the family run business was impressive. I was also interested to learn that the owner of the company was a US Marine. I have great respect for military, and that made a difference. Jordan explained that he wanted to see inside of my attic. I had re -insulated it a few years ago and I had explained that I did not want him up there. Jordan explained why it would be beneficial to do so, I agreed, and it was no problem. It took 5 days to receive a quote from the other company, Jordan spent nearly 1.5 hours on my roof. He had used google earth to pre-map the outline of my roof, so his measurement would be very accurate. After Jordan got off the roof, we sat down, and the quotation was already complete on his tablet. Jordon also asked questions about the skylight, in the end that was replaced as well. Installation was delayed 1 day because of the recent snow storm. Crew showed up at 7:00 am, roof was removed, the new roof installed, cleaned up and gone by 7:00 that evening. Infinity was not my low bid, but for an investment in my home that will last nearly 50 years, saving a few dollars was not my goal. I would recommend Jordan and Infinity for your roofing needs.
Apr 4, 2018
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
I can't say enough positive comments about this company and their integrity. I had a quote to replace my roof due to defective shingles. Josh helped me get a rebate for the bad shingles, no one else who provided a quote even mentioned it. Their work was flawless. I found no trace (not even a nail!) of anything in the yard. Everything was explained to my satisfaction when I had questions. The day following in installation, the head installer came out to go over everything with me. The only thing that needed attention was one hand print on the back of the house! When my friend needed a new roof, I referred him to Infinity and he was equally satisfied. A couple of years later I needed two new front windows. They were leaking badly and had a buildup of moisture during the winter. Again, the work was perfectly done. I am so happy with the new windows, which not only look great, but no more leakage! I would highly recommend that you contact Infinity for a quote before you proceed with any home improvement!
Mar 30, 2018
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
I chose Infinity Exteriors for roof repairs, as well as some siding and a new window. I have had several family members that have used them in the past and had loved the work they did. Working with Jake has been great! He was able to work with me to get things at a very competitive price. Looking forward to the finished product!
Mar 15, 2018
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
Our first experience with Infinity was about a decade ago. Josh Sparks came to our home to give us a quote on a new roof. We signed the deal on the tailgate of his pickup truck. He was personable, professional, and delivered on all of his promises. Fast-forward 10 years....last evening we visited Infinity’s new showroom and had the pleasure of meeting with Darren and Nick – they too were personable, professional and helpful. We are looking forward to having our new replacement windows installed within the next 10 weeks.
Mar 12, 2018
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
Worked with Danny Stemper last week and couldn’t be more excited. After working for a competitor for 2 years previously, seeing there scare tactics and “buy it now” savings, I was nervous. No pressure, and we are getting exactly what we need and want. We will be looking at infinity for any future needs. Thanks a ton Danny! Can’t wait to actually open my windows!
Mar 9, 2018
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
From start to finish, this company proved it self to be superior. From the person who set up the appointment to the estimator and the crew that did the work, we could not be more pleased. Our new roof is beautiful and was completed in a timely manner. The roofers were very dedicated and hard-working. I highly recommend this company!
Feb 23, 2018
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
Jesse Stephan and coworker replaced storm door and repaired roof leak over sun room and around sky lights. Door needed “help” fitting since 125 year old houses lean and shift a lot. Beautifully done and love the screen rolling up out of sight. Jesse repaired roof leak and redid old work which was ugly and poorly and incorrectly done and blended old and new beautifully. You can’t see his art work from the ground but I see and appreciate it when I walk past the window several times a day. It took awhile to get on the schedule, partially due to weather, but work was done efficiently and professionally. Many thanks to Jesse and his coworkers!
Dec 22, 2017
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
We hired Infinity to remove the stucco from our 100 year old house and have vinyl siding put on. We also had Infinity wrap all the windows in aluminum. This is our second project that we have hired Infinity for, they put a new roof on our house about 3 or 4 years ago. Adam Landwehr was our sales rep and is extremely thorough and will explain all aspects of the project and isn’t satisfied until all your questions and concerns are addressed. Payton was great in letting us know when the project would start, in the week leading up to the project she contacted me daily with updates on the timing of our project. The crew from Infinity that is working on our house is top notch, professional and they clean up the work site every day. I would highly recommend that anyone with a roofing or siding project pending give Infinity a call, you will not be disappointed.
Dec 14, 2017
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
Our experience with Infinity was simply amazing. Everything was handled very professionally from the estimating process through installation. We couldn't believe how quickly the installation was finished, especially since we had a large design window installed on the second floor in winter. Thank you Infinity - we love our beautiful new window!
Dec 7, 2017
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
We just bought our first house a few months ago, and recently had a patch of shingles ripped off in a wind storm. Being first time homeowners and never having dealt with something like this before, we were pretty stressed out to say the least. As soon as Ben arrived, I felt so much better. Ben immediately reassured me that he was going to take care of everything. He was very thorough with his inspection of our roof. He took pictures of the damaged area so that we could see exactly what it looked like and what needed to be repaired. He also checked out the rest of the roof to see if other areas had less-noticeable damage. Ben said that the roofing crews were booked out about 3 weeks, but that he had nothing scheduled that afternoon and would personally come to patch the singles. Talk about great customer service! I am the queen of worrying, so to know that in a matter of hours we would have a completed roof again was such a relief. Amazing, outstanding service!! I cannot say that enough!! Will definitely be recommending Infinity Exteriors to all of our friends!
Dec 1, 2017
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
Infinity did a great job for us. The entire process was very professional, and the on-site crew was great--very respectful of us and our property. The Project Manager, Chad, in particular was great to work with. We have already recommended Infinity to a neighbor who asked about roofing companies.
Oct 26, 2017
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
Infinity Exteriors were prompt and courteous and cleaned up after the work they did with putting on a new roof and gutters. I would recommend them to anyone
Oct 22, 2017
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
After a hail storm in May, we noticed that many of our neighbors were having their roofs replaced. We received some postcards from a “home improvement” company working in the area with an offer to take care of working with our insurance company to replace our roof. I have a hard time trusting a company that I have never heard of to perform any work on my home. I asked my wife to look into having Infinity Roofing replace our roof. Ben, an estimator with extensive insurance experience, worked closely with us to walk us through the insurance claim process. Ben went out of his way to help document the hail damage and worked with the insurance adjuster to ensure that all areas of damage were addressed in the claim. After the claim was processed, Ben met with us to select materials for a roof and gutter replacement. He developed a project proposal that met our budget expectations and had a better warranty than we expected. Once the contract was signed, the team at Infinity contacted us with an e-mail explaining the next steps. Within a week the team at infinity had a crew available to work on the project. Our project manager, Scott, contacted us to schedule the work and kept us informed about schedule adjustments due to weather. The work was completed within a day. The roof looks spectacular. New gutters were installed early the following week. The level of craftsmanship and attention to detail is apparent when you compare our roof to the roofs completed by the “home improvement” company. I am extremely pleased with the process and the results. I would recommend Infinity to anyone considering roof replacement.
Oct 21, 2017
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
Nick Morn called to confirm his arrival and came on time to provide product information and a roof replacement estimate. He navigated both our practical and asthetic concerns with complete competence and respect. Unlike some sales experiences where the sales pitch seems to keep repeating, he had answers to our questions, good suggestions and Infinity Exteriors will be putting on our new roof.
Oct 12, 2017
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
Last year Infinity Exteriors sided one side of our building that was damaged by a wind storm and a few months later removed an older roof and re-roofed the building. The siding was done in February and the roof was completed during and incredibly hot heat wave. The installers worked diligently and were true professionals. We were very impressed with the work.
Oct 10, 2017
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
I would definitely recommend Infinity Exterior for your roofing needs. The salesperson Adam was very knowledgeable and took time to explain the products and work process to us. Dan was our project manager and he was great at communicating with us throughout the entire job. The crew were very hard workers, working well into the evening to make sure everything was watertight before the storms rolled in that evening. The entire roof replacement on took 1.5 days. In addition they did a great job cleaning up the job site!
Oct 6, 2017
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
Very satisfied with professional, quality job of siding our house. Thanks to Sam Ward, Ian, Caleb and Roy. Highly recommend.
Oct 3, 2017
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
Window replacement. Excellent products and superior workmanship. Prices were extremely competitive. I liked that the crew arrived on time and completed work quickly.
Sep 29, 2017
anonymous
4 stars on Facebook
Infinity did a great job replacing our roof. Danny was our estimator and was very responsive throughout the project, very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. The roofing crew was great - they were courteous, professional, and efficient. By some miracle, they didn't even wake up my sleeping kiddos when they came to install one last thing right next to the bedroom window. They even carried my groceries to the door for me! The reason I am knocking off a star is because there were some logistical problems that caused delays on our project... which also meant the materials sat on the lawn for 2 extra days and the huge dumpster sat in the driveway for 3 extra days, impeding our primary entrance. Tough for us with small kiddos and a dog. Looking forward to getting our gutters in next week!!
Sep 28, 2017
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
I worked closely with Jake from Infinity Exteriors, LLC to replace a roof and gutters on my son's home after wind damage this past March. Jake made my life easier at a time that wasn't easy for me at all, and the job done by Infinity was outstanding. Truly a pleasure to work with them!
Sep 19, 2017
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
Infinity Exteriors again did an excellent job replacing and fixing trim work--soffits and fascia, that had been installed poorly by another company years ago. We knew that Infinity Exteriors did quality work as they replaced our roof and siding a few years ago. I had no compunction about leaving home and having them do the work when we were gone. The communication with the company has been stellar . Payton Hanrahan kept me apprised of the situation all along the way. It was her idea to have pictures taken of the work so we could see it before sending payment! From estimate to invoice, this has been a positive experience! (Now the bees have no entry point to our house!!!!)
Sep 8, 2017
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
We just had our roof project done by Infinity Exteriors. This was a complete tear-off to installation. It started with a call to their friendly office staff, followed by Dan explaining what the project would involve. All in a stress-free, friendly but professional manner. The project took one day, with great results, by a hardworking team. Led by another Dan, the project manager. We are extremely pleased with this Company, from start to finish. You should consider Infinity Exteriors! Faye B.
Sep 2, 2017
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
Infinity has worked really hard to provide us wonderful customer service. We are working with Sam and we are so impressed with his expertise. We are looking forward to improving our house with Infinity's help.
Aug 31, 2017
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
Let me start off by saying – WOW. After witnessing two horror stories from two separate companies doing work for our neighbors, I am so glad we chose to work with Infinity. From the first phone call, to signing the contract, Ben has been great to work with! He answered all of our questions, was very knowledgeable and is very organized! He arrives on time and follows through on everything that he says he will. He worked with our insurance company to get what we deserved for our roof and siding. I have already recommended Infinity (and BEN) to our neighbors that have yet to get work done, as well as our neighbors that may need their homes repaired from the first round of contractors. THANK YOU BEN, SCOTTY, DAN and CREW!!! As far as the crew goes, these guys are amazing! They arrive on time, or even a little early. (7am!!) The project manager (Dan) has been great to work with too. Great communication, and did a site walk through to understand the scope of the project and answered any questions I had. The first day of our project we had rain in the forecast. I figured Infinity was going call me on Sunday, move our start to Tuesday. Low and behold, the entire crew showed up at 7am ON THE DOT and waited patiently for the weather to clear up and get started, however mother nature had other plans, so after two hours, they felt it would be best to just wait one more day than rather risk a downpour on an open roof. I don’t blame them! Tuesday came around, they arrived early and made quick work of everything. I can’t say enough about how impressed I am with this crew! They are a great group of guys and do awesome work! 😎👍👍👍👍👍👏👏
Aug 30, 2017
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
The project they completed for us was a complete new roof. This included tearing off the old, repairing any roof boards that were rotten, and installing new ice and water shield and shingles. They also replaced the roof exhausters and box vents. The crew from Infinity was very prompt on the days that they worked and they were also very efficient. The were very careful to protect all of our bushes, trees, and outdoor furniture when they were working near any of them. They also did an excellent job of cleaning up after completion.
Aug 28, 2017
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
We were so impressed by this wonderful company! General manager Mike, sales manager Nick and scheduler Emily, all went above and beyond to exceed our high expectations, special requests and time constraints. Foreman Rolando, a skilled master craftsman in his own right, is a fantastic team builder and the guys on his crew were absolutely exceptional — superior work ethic, friendly, obviously enjoying working for Rolando and the camaraderie of working with each other. So much so, that two of my neighbors were so impressed, they complimented them. They worked long hours and very diligently. The cleanup was OUTSTANDING. With tearing off an old roof we expected to find nails and bits and pieces of old roofing materials in the yard, but we have not found one nail or any debris to date. They protected our home exterior, windows, landscaping, mulched areas and composite deck as if it were their own. A separate team did an excellent job of installing installed new gutters and gutter guards, and their foreman gave us some excellent recommendations to improve the overall appearance. Overall, we are extremely happy that we chose Infinity Exteriors, and strongly recommend them without reservation. The trust and confidence we placed in them was well rewarded!
Aug 26, 2017
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
Aaron and Nick from Infinity received the highest marks from my wife and I because they did all the things most contractors fall short on. It is frustrating when contractors don't call back, schedule but don't show up, are defensive when you ask questions, and on and on.....so here is what we experienced with Infinity and why we are willing to give them the high marks. We contacted Infinity for a quote and they emailed the next day stating I would receive a call. Next day the call came. We scheduled a time after work that fit my schedule. Aaron was running late so he called for a potential reschedule and his sincerity and apologetic manner was a breath of fresh air. When Nick and Aaron arrived, they were friendly, respectful, and even greeted with a smile. They heard my pups inside the house and wanted to make sure I took care of my pups first before we walked around the house to look at the roof. This told me it was not all about Infinity. Good job guys! As we walked around the house, I was shown the areas where workmanship previously done was causing issues. We had a couple leaks... They went inside and the house and climbed in the attic space to ensure there was proper ventilation which impacts overall heat and cooling of the house and proper humidity control. We did find some damp areas and mold due to poor ventilation. Aaron and Nick shared my options and even itemized a list of recommendations so I could see the breakdown and pick and choose based on our budget and own opinion. After a thorough understanding and pleasant, no pressure review of costs and services, we signed up with them to do our roof. We are also pleased with the fact that when the work is being done, our plants won't be destroyed by shingles, we will have our own onsite project manager, and the entire job will be done in 3 days. Good job guys!
Aug 23, 2017
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
A few years ago my garage roof was replaced by Infinity. From start to finish it was a great experience. Jake took care of everything for me. Great work was done and completed very efficiently. I am now having windows installed by Infinity. Jake took care of the estimate and met all of my needs. Mike came for the final measure and that went very well also. I had decided to make a couple of changes from the original estimate and that went smoothly also. I discussed the changes with both Mike and Jake and we all thought the change would only make the window replacement all the better. I am eager for my windows to be installed in October. Again, Infinity met my needs for scheduling the installation for October when I have time off from work. Five stars for Infinity!
Aug 22, 2017
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
Marquise and Darren were fantastic to work for...Great customer service and a great company. Will definitely do work with them in the future.
Aug 15, 2017
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
Received a quote from Infinity for roofing, insulation, guttering, garage door, and 12 windows for a sun room. Nick was on time and very professional. He thoroughly inspected the roof inside and out. He broke down my pricing options and choices. He went over installation and warranty. All my questions were answered by the time he left.
Aug 13, 2017
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
We are loyal customers who come back to a company that treats us right. Infinity has doubled this loyalty. Super people with awesome personalities. Yes, construction sucks as a home owner. The end product is so satisfying. Jake Krygier, the first man to meet, understood my quirky and creative focus. Respect and did it my way! Sorry, our way. Thank you Infinity! You have a loyal customer.
Jul 31, 2017
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
I don’t write reviews, but these guys deserve an exception to that practice. My roof was complicated and my building site was challenging, but they found a way to do an exceptional job. From advance planning to communication to attention to detail to clean up they hit a home run. Thanks to Chad and Adam and Mike and all the guys. Very professional in every respect.
Jul 12, 2017
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
Love love love them! We had new windows put in our house in 3 stages. Each time the job went smoothly & professionally. Guys were great, office girls terrific! Great value for great product. Noticeable difference since installed. Would use again & recommend without a doubt. Can't say enough good things🎉
Jul 11, 2017
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
There salesmen Jake Krygier did a great job explaining different materials for roofing and there method of installation. I'm glad I picked them. Bruce
Jun 30, 2017
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
I looked at reviews through BBB, Google and Angie's list on a couple different window providers. I then decided to go with Infinity first and I am SO glad I did. Everyone has been SUPER friendly and courteous and helpful. The salesman Mike F. was on time, NO pressure, explained the windows and the process throughly, did all the preliminary measurements and the entire process only took an hour. Mike understood fully that I was on a limited budget and the price came in around what I expected. Then Mike from installation came through to double check all of Mike F's measurements before the actual order went in. Once the windows came in, Leona set up my install appointment. Chuck the installer was a little early for the appointment which was great. All by himself, he removed 7 windows and installed the new in about two hours. He insulated everything throughly, wrapped new vinyl around the windows and cleaned up. THE BEST THING - EVERYTHING WAS DONE FROM OUTSIDE! Chuck only had to come in briefly at the beginning to make sure all the storms and screens were released and then at the end to remove the stickers and show me how to operate the windows. I'm IN LOVE with my new awing window in the kitchen, the view is FANTASTIC. I also like that I can have my front window open, by pulling down the top. So I get airflow without worrying if my Sheltie is going to go through the screen. I received follow-up with Jessica the next day. Everyone has been wonderful and special kudos to my installer Chuck! The guy really busted his tail!! I look forward to calling them for my next exterior project!
Jun 21, 2017
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
We had our flat roof replaced by Infinity Exteriors and they did an excellent job. The project itself was a big deal and they handled it without any issues. Everyday the crew would cleanup the site and make sure their materials were not littered on the property. I could not see everything they were doing on the roof, but I could tell they sure knew what they were doing. I would recommend Infinity to anyone that is considering a project. From the first meeting with Adam to the last day of the project, I was totally impressed with Infinity.
Feb 17, 2017
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
We recently got our roof done by Infinity Exteriors. The staff were amazing and professional from start to finish. I have never felt so taken care of by a contracting company; they were on time, knowledgeable and showed genuine care for the work they did. I will use them for future projects and would highly recommend them to anyone! Also, MY ROOF LOOKS AMAZING!
Jan 10, 2017
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
After careful consideration between a few local roofing companies I am so glad that I went with Infinity Exteriors. Their quote started out on the high end but they ended up price matching a competitor that had done shady work in the past, of which I was not aware. Upon further research the company named had changed but the owners did not, I am thankful that Infinity let me know! Infinity was able to get my roof done quickly as I had an active leak and I couldn't be happier with the results. They finished my roof in November which is obviously not preferable but even so, I have not had any further issues and the roof looks great. They completed everything they said they would and more, did an amazing job re-flashing my chimney and the cleanup was nothing short of amazing. I honestly could not even find a stray nail after they left. I got along great with the crew, they were able (and willing) to answer all of my questions and alleviate my concerns. I admit, I probably was not the easiest customer to deal with but I wanted to make sure everything was done correctly. By the way the roof looks now, along with the great warranty, I am very glad that I chose Infinity Exteriors for my roof replacement. You will not be disappointed!
Dec 18, 2016
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
Stan was our representative. He is a nice, very smart guy that was very helpful with our selection of siding. He kept us informed and made sure the dumpster driver was aware of the new concrete in the driveway and that the crew was aware to keep the gates secure because of our dogs. The crew was awesome. They started working the Monday before Thanksgiving, were rained out Wednesday and asked to work Thursday. The whole house and yard shed was completed by Saturday. I am very impressed with the crew. These Hispanic gentlemen were early every day, they worked very hard, didn't take any breaks other than lunch and weren't chatting on the cell phones. They were respectful of us and our dogs. They asked to work Thanksgiving and we were happy to see the siding being put on. The 1 item we did find was fixed within 1 week of us notifying Stan. They also did a good job cleaning up. A few nails and staples from the old siding were found by us but you will always find that......if you are familiar with remodeling. All in all we are very happy with the new siding and the experience was painless for us. Prices weren't bad either compared to some other estimates we received. Thank you and happy holidays!
Jul 28, 2016
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
After getting quotes and discussing our project with various contractors we decided to go with Infinity Exteriors. They did an outstanding job in assisting us with our needs and addressed all of our concerns. The project entailed replacing 20 Windows, replacing exterior siding and fascia with LP Smartside, new aluminum continuous vent soffit’s, new gutters, downspouts, repairing flashing on the roof, and the installation of a new front entrance door. Each crew that Infinity sent out to do a specific task was courteous, professional, and skilled to preform that particular task. The quality and attention to detail were visible with the completion of each task. This was a very large undertaking for us and a “First” dealing with contractors. It seemed a little overwhelming at times but as things progressed we were put at ease. I’m a bit of a perfectionist and this project was completed beyond my expectations, Infinity gets an A+ on this one.
Jul 25, 2016
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
Infinity helped us redo the exterior or our home. Aaron from Infinity came out and helped us pick the siding color and trim color. He also provided us with the name of a place to get new garage doors. The crew that did the work were very polite and professional. Thanks Infinity!!
Jul 22, 2016
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
Infinity was fantastic to work with. Aaron Bagurdis was knowledgeable and so easy to work with. The install guys (JR) were great as well; even after getting stung from a bee hive in our shutters. Windows looks, very happy we went with Infinity for our home. Thanks Infinity!
May 19, 2016
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
We had our roof repaired. The professionalism and courtesy was perfect. From start to finish we were made to feel like the most important client they had. From setting the appointment, getting a quote and having the physical work done we had a wonderful experience, not to mention the price was right! Thank you Infinity! We will never use another company for our home
Apr 6, 2016
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
My wife and had a very big job. The original cedar roof was still on the house after almost 100 years. There were also several other layers of material placed there by previous owners. The house looks simply beautiful, the yard was spotless. The crews were professional, curtious and friendly. Thanks for an amazing job.
Mar 31, 2016
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
I've been at Infinityroofing for 6 yrs and I am proud to say that... This is my 4th year as a foreman. What a lot if ppl don't know and understand is when you have 7 guys on a roof doing 1 of the most dangerous and difficult job out there sometimes we holler and scream so the ppl on the ground or roof can hear you we have a lot of noise going on... I'm proud to have the guys that work by my side!!! I mean I just talked to my 80 yr. Old Catholic grandfather and he dropped a couple of swear words.. I'm sorry it saying it's right but it happens.. If any neighbor or homeowners have any problems or questions we are here to help and deal with any problems... I've personally took hours out of my time from my homeowners neighbors to take a look at there roof siding etc. I will guarantee that if there is a problem with infinity workers at a job site or any other matter it ) be dealt with accordingly all you have to do is express your problem to the foreman on site and the the issue will be dealt with... I love this company and anything I can do I will do... Thank you
Mar 31, 2016
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
Infinity is a quality minded roofing company with quality employees. I would have them work on all of my properties.
Mar 31, 2016
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
I have worked for Infinity Exteriors for 6 years. In that time it has been very evident to me that we have always done exceptional work and have put enormous effort in making sure our customers are 100% satisfied. I am proud to be part of such a great company!!!
Mar 31, 2016
anonymous
4 stars on Facebook
We had Infinity come out a few days ago for a roof inspection and for a quote on repairing a minor flashing leak. We felt that the inspection was too brief to give a comprehensive understanding of our roof's condition. Josh, one of the owners, was apologetic and willing to do what needed to be done to make it right, offering a new inspection or a refund. Josh's customer service left us satisfied with the company.
Dec 12, 2015
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
Beautiful and elegant. A lifetime of worry free living
Aug 6, 2015
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
Great place to work and great people to work with!
Jul 12, 2015
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
It is a great place to work... it's like a family....couldn't ask to a better place....
Apr 9, 2015
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
I have been apart of the Infinity family for seven yrs now. And I have been on many of our customers beautiful home projects. Every job being a challenge in its own way, but a challenge the company is always willing to take on. From the office to the field Infinity exteriors has always taken pride in making sure our customers satisfaction is our number one priority. I will always be grateful and proud to be apart of this company. #1inthemidwest
Jan 13, 2015
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
They continue to grow and STILL are all about their customers!
Jul 21, 2014
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
Second best job I've ever had!! All my co-workers are awesome. They're help full, kind, respectful and very hard working. Even the owners for having so much money are kind and very understanding. They are not snobby or stuck up pricks like a lot of rich compny owners are. Glad to be part of this great company!!!
Jun 6, 2014
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
Infinity was excellent from start to finish. If there are any homeowners in the area looking for work to get done I highly recommend this company. Helpful and friendly from start to finish. Thanks.
Jun 3, 2014
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
Awesome work!!
Nov 8, 2013
anonymous
5 stars on Facebook
The quality and professionalism of this company was extraordinary. I have recommend them to family and friends. Thank You Infinity!
ASK YOUR NEIGHBORS HOW THEY LIKE THEIR INFINITY Exterior (YES, you have neighbors with projects by Infinity Exteriors)
See which of your neighbors Love their infinity roof!

Wisconsin’s leading roofing installation, repair & replacement company

Your neighbors love our work. Click on any location to see a map of our roofing installation that proves it.

Free Estimate

Need a roof REPAIR?

Estimates are free when you send us pictures

Need to REPLACE your roof siding or windows?

Estimates are always FREE

Get A Quote
Free Estimate Free Estimate
Brookfield Franklin Grafton Milwaukee Madison Muskego New Berlin Oconomowoc Pewaukee Racine Sheboygan Shorewood South Milwaukee Waukesha Wauwatosa West Allis
and throughout Southeast Wisconsin.